Search
Sunday, May 29, 2022
You are here : About PASSA  >  Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Pennsylvania SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the PASSA BOD please contact us.


President

 

Norm Shore (2022 - 2024)
Alpha Storage Properties 
Yardley, PA
norm.shore@alphastorageprops.com

 

Vice President

 

Jim Mooney. Jr. (2022 - 2024)
Freedom Storage Management
York, PA
717-767-2735
jmooney@freedomstoragemanagement.com 

Secretary
Damon Emerson (2020 - 2022)
Storage Shield
damon@storage-shield.com


 

Treasurer
Dan White (2021 - 2022)
Mr. Storage Roxborough
Philadelphia, PA
215-836-7355
dwhite@mrstorages.com

Directors

Sara Cowie (2020 - 2022)

My Self Storage Place

Philadelphia, PA 

561-951-9337

sara@myselfstorageplace.com
 



Ed DiMarcantonio (2020 - 2022)
Axis Companies, LLC
King of Prussia, PA
610-687-4600
dimarcantonio@comcast.net

 

 


Clair Hoover (2022 - 2024)
Freedom Storage Management
Manheim, PA
717-682-3676
clairhoover@comcast.net

Steve Watchorn (2021 - 2023)

The McKee Group
Springfield, PA
610-604-9800

swatchorn@mckeegroup.net

 

Melissa Stiles (2020 - 2022)

Storage Asset Management

York, PA 

717-779-1452

mstiles@storageasset.com



Holly Fiorello (2022 - 2024)

CallPotential
Bethlehem, PA
877-522-2557
Holly@callpotential.com

 

 


 


 

 

 
   
  • Generic-Exhibitor2_5...