Search
Thursday, September 16, 2021
You are here : About PASSA  >  Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Pennsylvania SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the PASSA BOD please contact us.


President

 

Norm Shore
Kayne Anderson
Yardley, PA
nshore@kaynecapital.com

 

Vice President

 

Jim Mooney. Jr.
Freedom Storage Management
York, PA
717-767-2735
jmooney@freedomstoragemanagement.com 

Secretary
Dan White
Mr. Storage Roxborough
Philadelphia, PA
215-836-7355
dwhite@mrstorages.com
Treasurer
Ed DiMarcantonio
Axis Companies, LLC
King of Prussia, PA
610-687-4600
dimarcantonio@comcast.net

Member Trustees

Sara Cowie

My Self Storage Place

Philadelphia, PA 

561-951-9337

sara@myselfstorageplace.com

 

Damon Emerson
StoreEase
717-855-0066
damon@storeease.com

 


Clair Hoover
Diamond Bay Management
Manheim, PA
717-682-3676
clairhoover@comcast.net

Scot Vayo

Guardian Storage

Pittsburgh, PA

412-924-8263

svayo@guardianstorage.com

 

Melissa Stiles

Storage Asset Management

York, PA 

717-779-1452

mstiles@storageasset.com

 

 


 

Steve Watchorn

The McKee Group
Springfield, PA
610-604-9800

swatchorn@mckeegroup.net


 

 

 
   
  • Generic-Exhibitor2_5...