Pennsylvania Self Storage Association


Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Norm Shore
Kayne Anderson
Yardley, PA
nshore@kaynecapital.com


Vice President

Jim Mooney. Jr.
Freedom Storage Management
York, PA
717-767-2735
jmooney@freedomstoragemanagement.com 


Secretary

Dan White
Mr. Storage Roxborough
Philadelphia, PA
215-836-7355
dwhite@mrstorages.com

Treasurer
Ed DiMarcantonio
Axis Companies, LLC
King of Prussia, PA
610-687-4600
dimarcantonio@comcast.net

Past President

Mike Moyer
Budget Store and Lock Self Storage
Whitehall, PA
610-952-2122
budgetstorageus@yahoo.com



Member Trustees


Sara Cowie

My Self Storage Place

Philadelphia, PA 

561-951-9337

sara@myselfstorageplace.com


Damon Emerson
StoreEase Virtual Management

damon@storeease.com




Clair Hoover
Diamond Bay Management
Manheim, PA
717-682-3676
clairhoover@comcast.net


Melissa Stiles

Storage Asset Management

York, PA 

717-779-1452

mstiles@storageasset.com


Scot Vayo

Guardian Storage

Pittsburgh, PA

412-924-8263

svayo@guardianstorage.com


Steve Watchorn

The McKee Group
Springfield, PA
610-604-9800

swatchorn@mckeegroup.net




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software