Pennsylvania Self Storage Association

Board of Directors



President
Mike Rhoads
PFG Capital LP
c/o StorageWORKs
3415A Concord Road
York, PA  17402
Phone:  717-840-0087 ext. 104
Fax:  717-840-4246
Email:  mrhoads@pfgcapital.com
Past President
John E. Barry
President/Owner
JEB Group, LLC
(dba All-Time Self Storage)
1853 William Penn Way
Suite 4
Lancaster, PA 17601
Office:  717-208-6793
Cell: 717-342-6123
Email: jebgroupllc@gmail.com
Vice President
Alyssa Quill
Storage Asset Management, Inc
294 Pleasant Acres Rd, Suite 204
York, PA 17402
Phone:  717-779-0044
Fax:  717-779-0048
Email: aquill@storageasset.com
Secretary
Theresa Maciejewski
Storage Asset Management
294 Pleasant Acres Rd
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-779-0044
Email:  tmaciejewski@storageasset.com
Treasurer
Mike Moyer
Budget Store and Lock Self Storage
1090 MacArthur Road
Whitehall, PA 18052
Phone: 610-952-2122
Fax: 610-432-1402
Email:  budgetstorageus@yahoo.com
 

Member Trustees

Frank Certo
Guardian Storage Solutions
5879 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15206
Phone:  412-661-7368
Fax:  412-661-5130
Email:  fc@guardianstorage.com

Pat Watson
c/o Flexospan Steel Buildings
PO Box 515
Sandy Lake, PA  16145
Phone:  800-245-0396
Fax:  724-376-3864
Email:  pwatson@flexospan.com

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
Northeast, VA, & OH Sales Director
3415 A Concord Rd
York, PA 
Phone:  717-855-0066
Email:  Demerson@storsmartinsurance.com

Teresa Lenk
Laird Enterprises Ltd.
230 South 10th Street
Suite C
Lemoyne, PA  17043
Phone:  717-763-7675
Cell:  717-649-8855
Email:  tlenk@laird-enterprises.com

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software