Pennsylvania Self Storage Association


Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Alyssa Quill
Storage Asset Management, Inc.
York, PA
717-779-0044
aquill@storageasset.com

Vice President
Mike Moyer
Budget Store and Lock Self Storage
Whitehall, PA
610-952-2122
budgetstorageus@yahoo.com

Secretary
Theresa Maciejewski
Storage Asset Management, Inc.
York, PA
717-779-0044
tmaciejewski@storageasset.com 

Treasurer
Frank Certo
STORExpress
Pittsburgh, PA
412-449-0123
FC@storexpress.com




Member Trustees

Kevin Bledsoe
Investment Real Estate, LLC
York, PA
717-779-0804
kbledsoe@irellc.com 

Ed DiMarcantonio
Axis Companies, LLC
King of Prussia, PA
610-687-4600
dimarcantonio@comcast.net

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
York, PA
717-855-0066
Demerson@storsmartinsurance.com

Clair Hoover
Diamond Bay Management
Manheim, PA
717-682-3676
clairhoover@comcast.net

Chris Schaffer
U-Haul Co. Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA
717-652-9101
chris_schaffer@uhaul.com

Michael Vinciguerra
Devon Self Storage
Philadelphia, PA
856-438-6785
michaelv@devonselfstorage.com 

Steve Watchorn
The McKee Group
Springfield, PA
610-604-9800

Dan White
Mr. Storage Roxborough
Philadelphia, PA
215-836-7355
dwhite@mrstorages.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software