Pennsylvania Self Storage Association

Board of Directors



President
Alyssa Quill
Storage Asset Management, Inc
294 Pleasant Acres Rd, Suite 204
York, PA 17402
Phone:  717-779-0044
Fax:  717-779-0048
Email: aquill@storageasset.com
Past President
Mike Rhoads
PFG Capital LP
c/o StorageWORKs
3415A Concord Road
York, PA  17402
Phone:  717-840-0087 ext. 104
Fax:  717-840-4246
Email:  mrhoads@pfgcapital.com
Vice President Mike Moyer
Budget Store and Lock Self Storage
1090 MacArthur Road
Whitehall, PA 18052
Phone: 610-952-2122
Fax: 610-432-1402
Email:  budgetstorageus@yahoo.com
Secretary
Theresa Maciejewski
Storage Asset Management
294 Pleasant Acres Rd
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-779-0044
Email:  tmaciejewski@storageasset.com
Treasurer

Frank Certo
Guardian Storage Solutions
5879 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15206
Phone:  412-661-7368
Fax:  412-661-5130
Email:  fc@guardianstorage.com

 

Member Trustees

Chris Schaffer

U-Haul Co. Harrisburg

5621 Allentown Blvd.

Harrisburg, PA  17112

Phone:  717-652-9101

Email:  chris_schaffer@uhaul.com


Dan White

Mr. Storage

2515 South Front Street

Philadelphia, PA  19148

Phone:  215-836-7355 x 112

Email:  dwhite@mrstorages.com


Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
Northeast, VA, & OH Sales Director
3415 A Concord Rd
York, PA 
Phone:  717-855-0066
Email:  Demerson@storsmartinsurance.com


Michael Vinciguerra                      

Vice President - Operations

Devon Self Storage

michaelv@devonselfstorage.com

Office: 856-438-6785

Cell: 609-980-2282

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software