Pennsylvania Self Storage Association


Board of Directors

President
Alyssa Quill
Storage Asset Management, Inc.
York, PA
717-779-0044
aquill@storageasset.com

Past President
Mike Rhoads
PFG Capital LP
York, PA
717-840-0087, x 104
mrhoads@pfgcapital.com 

Vice President
Mike Moyer
Budget Store and Lock Self Storage
Whitehall, PA
610-952-2122
budgetstorageus@yahoo.com

Secretary
Theresa Maciejewski
Storage Asset Management, Inc.
York, PA
717-779-0044
tmaciejewski@storageassets.com 

Treasurer
Frank Certo
Guardian Storage
FC@storexpress.com




Member Trustees

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
York, PA
717-855-0066
Demerson@storsmartinsurance.com

Chris Schaffer
U-Haul Co. Harrisburg
Harrisburg, PA
717-652-9101
chris_schaffer@uhaul.com

Michael Vinciguerra
Devon Self Storage
856-438-6785
michaelv@devonselfstorage.com 

Dan White
Mr. Storage
Philadelphia, PA
215-836-7355
dwhite@mrstorages.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software