PASSA - Pennsylvania Self Storage Association

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
SSA - Self Storage Association Affiliate
Members by County

Berks County

Company Address Phone Fax Email Address Website
2nd Attic Self Storage 1028 Commerce Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-323-2475 610-323-4153 a2ndattic@comcast.net
A-Plus Self Storage 1821 Old Route 22
Lenhartsville, PA 19534
610-562-7879
Amity Self Storage, Inc. 1100 Benjamin Franklin Highway
Douglasville, PA 19578
610-385-1222 610-385-4475 amitystorage@
yahoo.com
Axis Companies 73 21 Lake Shore Dr
Fleetwood, PA 19522
610-926-1061   axis.73@comcast.net Click Here
Axis Companies Reading 220 North 5th St Highway
Reading, PA 19605
610-376-7008   axis.reading@comcast.net Click Here
Axis Companies Sinking Springs 702 Henry Circle
Sinking Springs, PA 19608
610-376-7008   axis.reading@comcast.net Click Here
B&S Self Storage 604 Ben Franklin Highway / PO Box 404
Douglasville, PA 19518
610-385-7200 asberman@nni.com or info@bandsstorage.com Click Here
DAK Self Storage 144 S. Centre Avenue
Leesport, PA 19533
610-926-1310 dak55@epix.net Click Here
E-Z Self Storage 5520 Perkiomen Avenue
Reading, PA 19606
610-582-4040 610-582-2172 ezstorage@dejazzd.com
Gibralter Self Storage 3700 Main Street
Birdsboro, PA 19508
610-582-3738 hwstevejr@aol.com
Green Hills Self Storage 2460 Morgantown Road
Reading, PA 19607
610-775-4090 610-775-4848 ellen@emkutz.com
Hitchcock's Self Storage 536 Blandon Road
Fleetwood, PA 19522
610-944-0433 610-944-0434 seylerl@hitchcockent.com Click Here
Keystone Self Storage 1107 Commons Blvd.
Reading, PA 19605
610-926-7000 610-926-6374 keystoneselfstorage@rcn.com Click Here
Kings 625 Self Storage 1451 Reading Rd
Mohnton, PA 19540
Contact: Glenn Weber
717-445-0538 717-445-5045 kings625@ptd.net Click Here
Leesport Self Storage 81 Ashley Way
Leesport, PA 19533
610-916-8888 610-916-7708 leesportss@comast.net Click Here
North Reading Storage 1220 9th Street
Reading, PA 19604
610-375-7787 northreading@berksstorage.com Click Here
Perry Store N Lock 58 Calais Drive
Reading, PA 19605
Contact: John Kurtyka
610-763-8857 Jk0389@comcast.net
Reading Storage 2 Longview Drive
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Contact: Ryan McFadden
484-769-2990 ryan_mcfadden@yahoo.com  
Reading Storage P O Box 15222
Reading, PA 19612
Contact: Ryan McFadden
484-769-2990 readingstorage@yahoo.com  
Route 10 Self Storage LLC 1060 Morgantown Road
Reading, PA 19607
Contact: Dave Paul
610-375-7787 610-375-8027 dave@berksstorage.com Click Here
Route 625 Storage 824 New Holland Rd.
Reading, PA 19607
610-685-5625 route625@berksstorage.com Click Here
Stor 4 You 535 Mohns Hill Road
Sinking Springs, PA 19608
610-796-2006 484-335-1020 info@stor4you.com Click Here
Storage World - Robesonia 10 Hyneman Lane
Robesonia, PA 19551
Contact : Tina Snyder
610-693-8338 610-693-8380 swrobesonia@storageworldonline.com Click Here
Storage World - SInking Spring 1 Caramist Dr.
Sinking Spring, PA 19608
Contact: Josie Deissler
610-927-9270 610-927-9922 swcaramistdr@storageworldonline.com Click Here
Storage World - Wyomissing 211 N. Wyomissing Blvd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
Contact: Lauren Smith
610-376-3100 610-376-0820 swberkscnty@storageworldonline.com Click Here
Store For Less Self Storage P O Box 401
Bally, PA 19503
610-970-6850 contact@storeforless.biz Click Here

Back

Top